I’m now a Citrix Certified Integration Architect!

Well, there’s not much more to say except that I’m pretty chuffed and proud to have passed 1Y0-A16 and join the CCIA club. I actually passed on 18th December but just had my certificate come through the post to make it officially official.

I look forward to upping my game in 2014, blogging more and trying to add to virtualisation community further as we’re all in it together.

Thanks for all who read my blogs and I hope they’re useful.

Things I hope to work on in 2014:

  • My take on desktop virtualisation – who cares about the desktop
  • Trying to be agnostic by comparing Citrix XenDesktop 7.1, VMware Horizon View 5.2 and Microsoft VDI 2012 R2.
  • Looking out for the next best thing in the virtualisation workspace
  • Try to make it to a virtualisation conference to meet and mix with others and learn some good stuff (maybe BriForum in May…?)

Thanks again,

Stephen

Leave a Reply

