The Game Is a foot (or in this case, a blog)

Welcome to my new Blog, LiterallyVirtual.  It’s exactly what it says it is.  A literal account of the virtual world (according to me).

To give you some background info, I work for a leading UK Citrix Platinum partner and am passionate about all things Citrix, virtualising desktops and the User Virtualisation software out there like AppSense and RES.  One day, I even plan to properly understand profiles but until that day, I shall continue to butcher away at them, making them no more than settings in a database!  What’s not to love!

Anyway, I intend to write my findings, troubles and resolutions to puzzles and problems I come across in my everyday working life and hope that they may be useful to you on day.

Feel free to post any comments and watch this space! 🙂

Cheers,

S

Leave a Reply

